About

image

Hi, I am Anita, the girl behind the What’s Cooking, Anita blog.
I love food and it is difficult to choose a favorite. There are really not enough days in a week to cook all that I want to cook!

What’s Cooking, Anita is where you’ll find my favorite recipes
inspired by restaurant visits, travels, friends and family.
My family are my food critics and help to improve my recipes.

Thanks for dropping by, please enjoy! If you have any suggestions or feedback please let me know!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Karina says:

    Hei Anita, fint om du kan kontakte meg angående din nominasjon som Årets matblogger. Send en mail til marked.vulkanoslo@aspelinramm.no Takk! Mvh, Karina

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hei Karina, Fikk ikke til å svare deg på e-posten. Fikk bare feil melding.

      Like

  2. Thank you for following my blog. I look forward to reading yours.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for following my blog! I had a look through yours tonight and it is really nice. Lots of lovely recipes! I am planning on making ravioli next weekend and I will probably look at your recipes to get inspiration!

      Like

Leave a Reply

